Feefo - Independent reviews
1-800-567-6286

News | E‑news | Brochures | Blog | Contact us

Customer reviews: Holidays in The Bay of Naples

Here at Headwater we thrive on feedback from our customers. It's the only way we can continue to develop and, where necessary, improve our services and ensure our all holidays continue to be the best they can be.

Eveyone who travels with Headwater will be emailed a link to our post-holiday questionnaire where they can give us an honest assesment of all aspects of their all holiday - everything from how quickly we answer the phone to how clean the hotels were - plus, of course, an overall rating and comments about their all holiday.

Any feedback collected is posted straight to our website - totally unedited. So, for the real tales, twists and turns of our holidays, look no further than the reviews from our previous travellers.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Webb on 22/09/2017

*****
The Amalfi coast is an excellent place for fantastic walks, good food and great scenery. Headwater planned a great itinerary with detailed walking instructions. Thank you.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Elliott on 16/06/2017

*****
We were disappointed not to be met by a guide on the first day as we had that on previous occasions. She claimed that she had tried to call us but most of the time messages were not passed on. Why was she not given our mobile number? The walks were generally very good and clearly described - it was useful to know about eating places along the route. Though we were disappointed with the one that ended up at Marina del Cantone. Too much road and we kept getting lost because the directions were not always clear.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Bali on 13/10/2016

*****
This was our second time with Headwater. We really enjoyed our holiday. The walks were well chosen and so were the towns where we stayed. The Amalfi coast is stunningly beautuful. Some of the popular walks can get a bit busy - there seemed to be a lot of Americans everywhere. We stayed in 4 different hotels and they were all different in character. The highlight was La Conca del Sogno, a family run hotel in a cove with a beach. Would certainly recommend this holiday.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Mathieson on 04/10/2016

*****
Very enjoyable holiday overall, staying in good quality hotels. We did find some of the walking a bit more challenging than we had anticipated. It rained on the day we did the Path of the Gods which made it slippery and therefore extra care needed to be taken. We were warned about the 1,000 plus steps down to Positano but maybe more warning about the descent to Marina del Cantone would be helpful for future walkers. The guidance notes were very accurate on the whole with one or two minor errors. We didn't get lost. The taxi drivers were all very pleasant and punctual and we had no problems. Our only criticism is that we were not contacted by a local rep. at all. This may have been because we were slightly delayed on arrival ( only half an hour). We also had to confirm our final taxi pick-up ourselves (via the hotel) as this hadn't been communicated to us in advance- a slight worry on the day before we were leaving.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs McDonough on 16/08/2016

*****
Well organised and great routes. Accommodation usually gives more of a local flavour than big anonymous chains.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Pearce on 25/07/2016

*****
A marvellous combination of: exercise and relaxation in wonderful locations, staying in top hotels with everything superbly organised.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Morrison on 16/06/2016

*****
A perfect way to enjoy the splendours of the Amalfi Coast from a perspective impossible for holidaymakers tied to the roads. The routes were planned so that each day's walking was different - from rugged cliff paths and breathtaking coastal scenery to peaceful lemon and olive groves and friendly villages. While this holiday does not have the same amount of walking we have had previously, we welcomed the days off as an opportunity to catch the ferry over to Capri and visit Pompeii and Herculaneum. All our 'standard' rooms at Amalfi, Positano and Marina del Cantone had wonderful sea views. We upgraded to be sure of a sea view in Sorrento and were booked in to the fabulous Belair Hotel - would really recommend this - and indeed the whole holiday.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Hewson on 06/06/2016

*****
What a great way to see the Amalfi/Sorrento peninsula. The walks take you through stunning scenery away from the roads - areas that you would definitely not see from a car or a bus. The Walk along the Path of the Gods is breath taking. You also get the opportunity to see a wonderful array of colourful wild flowers. Don't miss Ravello and the two villas with their stunning gardens. The walk back to Amalfi from Ravello is very interesting for its industrial archaeology. The Capodimonte and Luna Convento Hotels were particularly luxurious and we had great sea views. The food in both was very good with plenty of choices. We had booked 2 extra nights in the Capodimonte and were told before leaving the UK that we had half board on one of the nights so we were delighted to find that in fact the price we had paid included dinner on all four nights. Pompei and Heraculeum are very interesting and a must. If you are going to see them by train from Sorrento, it is a good idea to go early afternoon rather than morning as the trains and the sites are less busy then. Headwater take note:that we did see a snake crossing the path before Massa Lubrense. My husband said it was only about 2 feet long but I think it was more like 6 feet!! It was jet black. The internet says that this type is completely harmless and in fact is a good garden aid as they eat pests. If visiting Massa Lubrense on your way to Sorrento, it is worth walking right down from the main square to the terrace overlooking the sea and going down the steps to the restaurant 'Il Cantuccio'. It serves great food in a shaded terrace adorned with colourful flowers and with wonderful views of the sea and Capri. All in all - what a great holiday! Janet Hewson 31 May 2016

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Floyd on 11/05/2016

*****
VERY well organised. HIGHLY efficient. Excellent hotels. Hard to beat

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Allan on 06/05/2016

*****
Hotels selected were superb (a higher standard than we would normally select for ourselves - that is one of the real pleasures of travelling with Headwater). Pick ups and tranfers were seamless and enjoyable - it was a delight to hear the drivers laugh! Food through out was excellent. Check out board arrangements - Grand Hotel Capodimonte actually provided half board for the duration of the stay (and not just the first night!) and this included a free salad buffet every evenning. Towards the end of the first day walk from Ravello to Amalfi (after the ruined foundry) there is a restored warehouse called Agricola Fore Porte converted to a restaurant/cafe where you can drink fresh lemon juice - a delightful family run business witha multi lingual daughter. Well done Headwater another excellent holiday!

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mis Brooks on 03/05/2016

*****
It was really great because we made it so. Headwater played very little part. The last walk was inadequately replaced with no warning or alternative. The second hotel was silly. You did not get a proper breakfast you had to pay extra. It was not to the standard of the other hotels was a strange choice. At the 3rd hotel there was nothing to do. We could not walk due to the weather. So this too was a strange choice. There were no reps what so ever. It did seem very expensive for what was provided. The taxi company used was excellent we were lucky to have the same driver 3 times. He really was wonderful with lots of recommendations for us. His name was neillo please pass on our regards.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Saunders on 25/04/2016

***#.
We very much enjoyed our holiday. The walking part was not as good as many we've experienced with other companies. This was partly because of its discontinuous nature - walking the Vermillion Coast with Sherpa gave us a full, continuous walk from the start in Colliure to the end at Cadaques. And apart from the 'Path of the Gods' and the walk from Ravello through the valley with the old iron works and paper mills, it was, in parts fairly mundane, particularly the last section to Sorrento. Our extension enabled us to see Herculaneum and Pompeii, and climb to the top of Vesuvius. We also took trips to Capri and to Napoli. So, all-in-all, the holiday was a great success. However, we would have been prepared to pay more for something that was slightly more interesting - better walks and better hotels. Having said that, the Luna Conventa was magnificent! Although the Capodimonte was very good in most areas, many English people we spoke to thought the quality of the dinner very disappointing.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Tonner on 20/10/2015

*****
Transfers were seamless - friendly drivers and always on time. Good variety of locations and hotels. We feel that we saw most of the Amalfi and Sorrentine peninsular because of the walks organised for us. And probably saw a lot of places normally not seen. We were a little disappointed that we were the only Headwater clients that week but it was apparently at the end of the holiday season. The weather although warm was unpredictable at times and we had one very wet day on which we had to abandon our walk halfway and catch a bus to our next hotel. The food arranged was varied and delicious. Sorrento was an ideal base from which to visit Capri and explore the historical sites of Pompeii and Herculaneum amongst others. We had an and extra couple of days at the Grand Capidimonte hotel which was in a good location to walk down to Sorrento and was the perfect place to end our holiday, it was excellent in every respect.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Ms Olson-williams on 16/10/2015

**#..
Disappointing

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Black on 24/09/2015

*****
well organised travel. route descriptions were accurate and easy to follow. beautiful scenery and well away from the crowds

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Unsworth on 21/09/2015

***#.
A good holiday we both enjoyed. The hotels were in great locations, most with fantastic balcony views. Transfer between hotels was prompt in clean modern vehicles. The walks came with good route plans, occasional misleading directions, but no great dramas. Went through some fantastic small villages and great views, especially the walk of the gods.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs McDonagh on 10/09/2015

*****
difficult to fault,made by extreme helpfulness from local agent,Liberata

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Lewis on 08/07/2015

***#.
A beautiful but very popular and busy part of Italy. Seeing it by means of a walking holiday is an excellent way of minimising the experience of crowds and seeing parts that most tourists do not see. Many of the views are spectacular and some of the foot paths are not to be missed. The end of June is a hot time and walkers need to be able to cope with that. All of the hotels provided typically friendly Italian service.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Johnston on 07/07/2015

*****
Excellent holiday. All arrangements worked well except initial briefing - see below. Local transfers were excellent.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Richardson on 07/07/2015

*****
It was unfortunate that, having made the booking for this holiday, when the maps and walking guides were forwarded to us, they had been incorrectly copied so that every even page was missing. It took a couple of phone calls to sort this out. Also took a bit of time to clarify travel arrangements to and from the airport. This made us feel a little vulnerable though, actually, the arrangements were absolutely spot on - all the taxis arrived on time and were of a very high standard. The representatives in Italy were exceptionally charming and helpful. The description of the walks was a little misleading as some sections involved quite a lot of climbing and, in one case, scrambling down a rather precipitous, overgrown gully with loose rocks and stones presenting quite a challenge. The evening meal at the Capodimonte was dire, especially in comparison with the Punta Campanella, which was absolutely lovely. Breakfasts at the Casa Albertina were poor and I have marked the location as 'poor' because I thought it was harsh to expect your customers to climb all those steps to he hotel after the most challenging walk of the holiday involving, potentially, the descent of 1,000 steps through Positana at its conclusion. You will note, however, that I would book with your company again, and am considering the cycle ride along the Danube for our next adventure! Your staff in the UK are, without exception, very charming. It was unfortunate that our walking guides were not complete at the outset but it was a wonderful holiday so thanks to everyone involved.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Carter on 17/06/2015

*****
This was our first holiday of this type and was not sure what to expect, the route notes given were easy to follow we were collected on time at airports/ train stations /hotels. The agents were excellent with a full briefing one in person and one over the phone and both came back to me with requests that I made for additional information. The accommodation throughout the holiday was of a very high standard, all very clean and with excellent quality of food. Well done Headwater we will have no problems in booking through you again. Nick & Sue Carter

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Jenner on 17/06/2015

***#.
We enjoyed the walking, loved the hotel in Amalfi which was exclusive and liked the hotel in Positano. However we were the only English amongst a large tour party of Germans in Marina del Cantone and the Hotel Capodimonte was ghastly, appalling, dreadful and full of low cost package holiday tourists and the dinner in the evening at the hotel made me feel closer to my grave.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Senior on 09/06/2015

*****
All the arrangements worked well, the route guides were, with one or two minor wrinkles, very clear and accurate, the maps and information were good, the drivers always turned up on time. The hotel in Sorrento was very centrally placed and convenient for the train station and the ferry terminal, which was important to us.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Adler on 14/05/2015

*****
Wonderful walks and spectacular views.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Higgins on 13/10/2014

*****
Could not fault Headwater for their excellent customer service and organisation. I'm not even going to look at other companies now for any future walking holidays.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Makin on 06/10/2014

***#.
Travel arrangements were good, hotels were easy to find and all but one was well maintained. Walks were very well described, distances were not accurate and the number of steps was a joke but the walks were clearly described an the views were wonderful. We saw many rural areas of the Amalfi Peninsular that most people will never see, they don't know what they are missing! are missing The rest days are a very good idea and gave us chance to do several things we wanted to do, ie go to Pompeii and Capri, without the break I think that the last few days would have felt like hard work.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Abrahams on 26/09/2014

*****
Well thought through and excellent administration meant we could concentrate on our walking

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Ms Hall on 28/08/2014

*****
We had a marvellous holiday and really enjoyed the variety of walks and hotels, and the suggestions for days off. The area was so beautiful and arriving on foot in each town was magical. Minor gripes were: not hearing from the rep (we phoned her on day 2). She told us of a landslide and said she would send us an alternative route, but this didn't happen. We found the alternative route without difficulty. The maps for the Amalfi coast were not helpful (and one was missing). The route notes were sometimes difficult to follow (we had to learn to concentrate!). We became proud of our navigation skills. Thank you! Where next?

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Moss on 23/06/2014

*****
We have just returned from another very enjoyable holiday, all the hotels were very good, in amazing locations with fantastic views. I would definitely upgrade to a sea view room at Grand Hotel Capodimonte, especially if staying on longer in Sorrento. The walks were varied and we had no real problem with the notes. Could be challenging to some as there are defiantly plenty of steps, both up and down, in many places! Walking poles very helpful. But you are rewarded with the views and the hotels. All our pick ups where excellent by the local agent, and the rep phoned us on the first evening as promised. We know she was easy to contact if we needed her. So, overall, an good holiday exploring this part of Italy, Thank you again, Headwater.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Welham on 16/06/2014

*****
We had a fantastic holiday with Headwater and loved every minute of the walks which were well planned, with clear instructions. Everything worked as expected and it was a very easy way to walk the best of the area without any worries. Thank you.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Young on 12/06/2014

*****
Terrific holiday in with superb views, excellent food and wine with delightful walks.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mis Perry on 29/05/2014

*****
This is a lovely area of Italy and all the places we stayed were good. The travel arrangements worked like clockwork and the walks were lovely. My favourite Headwater holiday, so far.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Bevan on 28/05/2014

*****
This was our first experience with Headwater although we have previously toured and trekked with a number of other companies. We were overall impressed, and would certainly consider Headwater for other walking or cycling holidays.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Wyatt on 18/05/2014

***#.
Overall holiday was good. Never saw rep, although not really necessary. Big hotels at punta campanella and sorrento not great as they cater for the mass coach trip market and lose personal touch. We met inntravel (or possibly atg) walkers in punta campanella staying in small hotel which was idyllic. Luna convento excellent and set a high bar others did not come close to. Sorrento particularly disappointing as it was in chaos and couldn't handle the number of guests . It was the first time in 50 years travelling i have had to queue (30 minutes) for a dinner table. Food also left much to be desired. A smaller hotel in town might be a better bet and certainly more our preference

Headwater response

Dear Mr Wyatt, Thank you for your feedback. We were pleased to see that you enjoyed your holiday overall. We were however sorry to see that you did not receive your welcome brief on arrival, this is usually carried out via telephone. We will ensure this is made clearer in our documentation for future customers. We were also sorry to see you were disappointed with some of the hotels you stayed in due to the size and lack of personal touch, wherever possible we try to use small and friendly hotels. I have passed on your feedback to our programme manager for their consideration. We would like to thank you for travelling with Headwater this summer and look forward to welcoming you on another of our holidays in the future.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Martin on 09/05/2014

*****
On our arrival we were welcomed by our driver SeƱor Russo who we found to be both entertaining and informative. Throughout our stay he was always punctual and reliable. Although we never actually met the resort agent she rang us to advise about adverse weather condition, diversions and alternative routes. Unfortunately we experienced poor weather but it did not interfere with our enjoyment of the holiday and we managed to complete the planned itinery. Overall all the htels were good and we were delighted to find our accommodation had been upgraded at the Pumta Campanelle where we had the benefit of a suite and a large sun terrace. We have only two observations to make to improve the holiday: (1) The cost of porterage at 3 euros per bag on arrival and departure should either be included in the holiday cost or guests advised of this in the holiday information. (2) the time of departure for the airport should be included in the holiday informattion to avoid guests having to make an educated guess based on flight times.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Ausden on 25/04/2014

*****
Could not be faulted to be perfectly honest, excellent accomodation throughout,well balanced walking itinerary, first class route notes and maps.The Amalfi coast was everything we hoped it would be and more, a great holiday.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Ms Parks on 25/04/2014

*****
Fantastic locations with carefully selected routes and hotels. Descriptions of the walks for for self guided tour where very easy to follow and very accurate.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Waite on 12/10/2013

*****
Headwater provides an excellently organised walking experience - choosing breathtaking routes which are brilliantly and minutely mapped out. Quite the best walking holiday operator I have ever used.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Dr Banyard on 23/09/2013

*****
This was one of our all time favourite holidays owing to the stunning scenery & the very high standard of accommodation offered. The walking schedule was relatively relaxed but the amount of step climbing might be daunting to some, though it would be easy to slow the pace if necessary and to take full advantage of the alternate 'rest days'. It was well worth the time and expense in adding a couple of extra days during which we explored Pompeii and Herculaneum and took a trip up to the summit of Vesuvius. The local bus & train services (although a little basic & crowded) were easy to use and efficient. Our dietary restrictions were catered for very competently and without fuss.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Brown on 14/09/2013

***#.
The major walks were excellent, views were superb and the route notes very well put together. The heat and lack of shade was the main problem, especially in the afternoon when the long 'downs' and many steps made for hard work. Your choice of bases for hotels was excellent as at all places there were plenty of opportunities to see the local sites using local transport which was very cheap. Our visits to Pompeii and Herculaneum from Sorrento were made even better by the fact that it comes free for over 65 EU citizens making for cheap days out when you consider that the return rail fair was at it's most expensive just over 8 Euros for the 2 of us! Extending our stay in Sorrento at the end gave us the opportunity to chill out at the excellent Hotel Favorita ( the icing on the cake in terms of facilities, service and comfort) and fit in the trips we wanted without being rushed at other times. Well done for putting together such an excellent package.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Turner on 07/09/2013

***#.
All the arrangements, transfers and pick-ups worked well with the drivers being friendly, helpful and always on time. All the hotels were of a very high standard with large rooms and excellent bathrooms. We had no contact with the representative over there but did not need any help anyway. All the walk instructions were very detailed and accurate and the only times we made errors was because we were talking and not concentrating on the instructions!

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Walker on 06/09/2013

*****
A fantastic holiday with excellent organisation, well-chosen hotels and superb walking route notes. Nothing ever goes wrong on a Headwater Holiday. Can't wait to see next year's brochure.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Ms Biagini on 08/07/2013

***#.
We were very disappointed that our walking itinerary was missing from the package sent to us, and we received it only at The end of our second day. We were also expecting to be welcomed by a headwater rep upon our arrival at Luna Convento Hotel, instead we had to call the help line to figure out what to do. Our rep Liberata, told us very bluntly that due to costs cut our briefing could only take place over the phone, with the line being cut every 3 minutes from her end. As a result ot this delay, we missed the visit to Ravello (supposed to be among the must see of the Amalfi coast) and nearly got lost on our first walk. In The hotel in Sorrento I had to sleep on a sofa dressed as bed for two nights, as we were given a double room instead of a twin. As a result I ended up with a bad back for the rest of the week! I would expect a bit more for the price I have paid!!!!

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Castell on 18/06/2013

*****
The itinerary was well structured and well organised. Pick up and transfers were punctual and efficient. Hotels were excellent - great locations, wonderful views, comfortable and with a high level of service. The upgrade to the Excelsior Vittoria in Sorrento - due to the Favorita being overbooked - was very much appreciated. We were also grateful that a transfer to Sorrento port was organised for us on the last morning.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Stather on 18/06/2013

*****
We stayed at the Royal Prisco in Positano (not the hotel on the questionnaire) and I cannot change the hotel name - but all comments on the Royal Prisco are 'good'. Neither did we stay at the Favourita in Sorrento - biut we did stay at the Excelsior Vittoria which was excellent in all respects.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Ms Priday on 17/06/2013

***#.
We had a lovely time marred only by the fact that 3 of the 4 hotels provided a double bed when we as 2 female friends sharing a room needed our booked twin beds!

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Plumb on 24/04/2013

*****
A very enjoyable holiday. we were particularly impressed by the taxi transfers and their good driving on difficult roads. Always hugely reassuring to be welcomed at the airport, and when the taxi arrives on time, indeed early! The hotels were far more luxurious than we expected, so a real treat.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Whitehurst on 17/10/2012

*****
Reference to Hotel La Certosa at Marina del Cantone is incorrect because I didn't stay there but there is no option to avoid entering a review in the questionnaire. The holiday was excellent but only contact with local rep was one five minute phone call which was disappointing. I think the the route needs to be revisited and the guide notes updated. It seems as if they were written some time ago and time has moved on. Nothing major wrong but a number of small errors.

Headwater response

Thank you so much for your comments Mr Whitehurst, we are sorry you found the walking instructions to be a little out of date in places. A member of Headwater staff has since re-walked the routes and made the necessary amendments to the notes ready for the spring departures.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Chapman on 06/10/2012

*****
Two of the walk days included much time spent on tarmac and although the roads and tracks were quiet it is not our preferred surface. However all destinations were superb with plenty to do and with great hotels. Do add in a couple of nights in Capri, its wonderful but expensive!

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Ms Clarke on 10/09/2012

*****
Overall we really enjoyed the holiday The information given to us stated that the local walking guide would telephone us on our first evening. She did not do this. The walks required 3 different maps but we only received one from you Written walking notes generally excellent except going into and out of Massa Lubrenese on the last walk when they were quite confusing and we went wrong several times The Conca Del Sogna was a real treat, we felt like millionaires having a drink on the terrace with no-one else around!

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Pessall on 30/06/2012

***#.
Good in parts, not so good in others

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Ms Lockhart on 23/06/2012

*****
it was the second time i had done the Amalfi walk and enjoyed it immensely both times, apart from one bad experience at hotel Prisco.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Ms Tonge on 16/06/2012

*****
Very good. Much enhanced by staying at the Vittoria hotel in Sorrento

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs Moncrieff on 16/06/2012

*****
Poor experience at Bay of dreams with drilling in kitchen at dinner and noisy digger clearing beach for a day. Generally good instructions for walking, but one day was very poor. Left instead of right etc. impossible to follow. Rep's crying baby made phone calls v difficult, but she was helpful. Haven't commented on some of the hotels, because they were not the ones we stayed in. Overall good holiday with annoyances.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Dudley on 11/06/2012

*****
Extremely enjoyable balance of exercise and relaxation/exploring The arrangements during the holiday seem to flow well without a minimum of fuss from any rep or guide.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Anstey on 25/05/2012

*****
Lovely walking. Excellent hotels.

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mr Dent on 19/05/2012

*****
Really good

Amalfi to Sorrento Walk

By Mrs McIntosh on 05/05/2012

*****
good but broke ankle on third day - driver Nello was fantastic help